

UG HEALTHCARE CORPORATION LIMITED

Company Registration No. 201424579Z (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 20 OCTOBER 2015

The Board of Directors of UG Healthcare Corporation Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that pursuant to Rule 704(15) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("Catalist Listing Rules"), all resolutions relating to the matters as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 5 October 2015 that were put to the AGM of the Company held on 20 October 2015 were duly passed.

Mr Lim Teck Chai, Danny was re-elected as a Director of the Company and will remain as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit Committee. He is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Listing Rules.

Mr Lee Keck Keong was re-elected as a Director of the Company and will remain as a member of the Audit, Remuneration and Nominating Committees. He is considered non-independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Listing Rules.

Mr Yip Wah Pung was re-elected as a Director of the Company and will remain as the Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee. He is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Listing Rules.

Mr Ng Lip Chi, Lawrence was re-elected as a Director of the Company and will remain as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit and Nominating Committees. He is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Listing Rules.

The results of the poll on each of the resolution put to vote at the AGM are set out below for information:-

		FOR		AGAINST	
No.	Ordinary Resolutions	No. of Votes	Percentage over total votes exercised at AGM	No. of Votes	Percentage over total votes exercised at AGM
1.	Adoption of the Company's Audited Financial Statements, Directors' Report and Auditors Report for the financial year ended 30 June 2015	158,070,410	100%	0	0%
2.	Re-election of Mr Lim Teck Chai, Danny as a Director of the Company	155,674,410	100%	0	0%

		FOR		AGAINST	
			Percentage over total		Percentage over total
			votes		votes
No.	Ordinary Resolutions	No. of Votes	exercised at AGM	No. of Votes	exercised at AGM
3.	Re-election of Mr Ang Beng Teck as a Director of the Company	155,674,410	100%	0	0%
4.	Re-election of Mr Wong See Keong as a Director of the Company	155,674,410	100%	0	0%
5.	Re-election of Mr Lee Jun Yih as a Director of the Company	155,674,410	100%	0	0%
6.	Re-election of Mr Lee Jun Linn as a Director of the Company	155,674,410	100%	0	0%
7.	Re-election of Mr Lee Keck Keong as a Director of the Company	155,674,410	100%	0	0%
8.	Re-election of Mr Yip Wah Pung as a Director of the Company	155,674,410	100%	0	0%
9.	Re-election of Mr Ng Lip Chi, Lawrence as a Director of the Company	155,674,410	100%	0	0%
10.	Approval of Directors' Fees for the financial year ended 30 June 2015	158,070,410	100%	0	0%
11.	Approval of Directors' Fees for the financial year ending 30 June 2016	158,030,410	99.97%	40,000	0.03%
12.	Re-appointment of Mazars LLP as Auditors of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration	158,070,410	100%	0	0%
13.	Authority to allot and issue shares	158,020,410	99.97%	50,000	0.03%
14A.	Authority to allot and issue shares pursuant to the Unigloves Employee Share Option Scheme ("Unigloves ESOS")	19,711,210	99.37%	125,000	0.63%
14B.	Authority to allot and issue shares pursuant to the Unigloves Performance Share Plan ("Unigloves PSP")	19,786,210	99.75%	50,000	0.25%

Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolution(s)

Resolution 14A: Authority to allot and issue shares pursuant to the Unigloves ESOS Resolution 14B: Authority to allot and issue shares pursuant to the Unigloves PSP

- Mr. Ang Beng Teck, an Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company, holds 28,145,710 ordinary shares in the Company, had abstained from voting on Resolutions 14A and 14B.
- Mr Wong See Keong, an Executive Director of the Company, holds 9,120,670 ordinary shares in the Company, had abstained from voting on Resolutions 14A and 14B.
- Mr Ang Beng Chee, the Head of Administration of the Group, holds 8,524,790 ordinary shares in the Company, had abstained from voting on Resolutions 14A and 14B.
- Mr Lee Jun Yih, an Executive Director of the Company, holds 883,000 ordinary shares of the Company through CIMB Securities (Singapore) Pte. Ltd., had abstained from voting on Resolutions 14A and 14B.
- Mr Lee Jun Linn, an Executive Director of the Company, holds 688,100 ordinary shares of the Company through CIMB Securities (Singapore) Pte. Ltd., had abstained from voting on Resolutions 14A and 14B.
- Zen UG Pte. Ltd. holds 92,443,030 ordinary shares in the Company, had abstained from voting on Resolutions 14A and 14B.

Name of firm and/or person appointed as scrutineer

ZICO BPO Pte. Ltd. was appointed as scrutineer of the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Ang Beng Teck Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 20 October 2015

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's Sponsor, SAC Capital Private Limited (the "Sponsor"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST"). The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Tan Pei Woon (telephone no.: (65) 65323829) at 1, Robinson Road, #21-02 AIA Tower, Singapore 048542.