

(Incorporated in Singapore with Unique Entity No.: 201424579Z)

website: www.ughealthcarecorporation.com

SGX stock code: 8K7

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of UG Healthcare Corporation Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following:

1. Appointment of Mr Wong Fook Choy Sunny as Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director

Mr Wong Fook Choy Sunny ("**Mr Sunny Wong**") will be appointed as Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director of the Company, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit and Nominating Committees with effect from 2 December 2024.

The Board considers Mr Sunny Wong to be independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the SGX-ST ("**Catalist Rules**").

2. Appointment of Mr Law Cheong Yan as Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Law Cheong Yan ("**Mr Law**") will be appointed as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees with effect from 2 December 2024.

The Board considers Mr Law to be independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

The detailed appointment pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules containing the particulars of each Mr Sunny Wong and Mr Law have been released via the SGXNet today.

3. Reconstitution of Board and Board Committees

Consequent to the aforesaid changes and with effect from 2 December 2024, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:

Board of Directors

Wong Fook Choy Sunny

Wong Fook Choy Sunny Lee Keck Keong Lee Jun Yih Lee Jun Linn	 Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Executive Director and Finance Director Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer
Law Cheong Yan	 Independent Non-Executive Director
Ng Lee Eng	 Independent Non-Executive Director
Audit Committee	
Ng Lee Eng	- Chairman
Law Cheong Yan	- Member

- Member





Nominating Committee

Law Cheong Yan	-	Chairman
Lee Keck Keong	-	Member
Ng Lee Eng	-	Member
Wong Fook Choy Sunny	-	Member

Remuneration Committee

Wong Fook Choy Sunny	-	Chairman
Law Cheong Yan	-	Member
Ng Lee Eng	-	Member

By Order of the Board

Lee Keck Keong Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 29 November 2024

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's Sponsor, SAC Capital Private Limited (the **"Sponsor**").

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**") and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Charmian Lim (Telephone no.: (65) 6232 3210) at 1, Robinson Road, #21-00 AIA Tower, Singapore 048542.